FIA GT Championship
Castle Combe
Orwell Supersports Cup
all pictures
© Nigel Clark

Alex Zanardi Concorde Ford Maxum
Neil Adams - BMW E30 Jaguar Fire Tender Max Rostron - Ford Anglia Super
Stewart Whyte - Honda Accord Stewart Whyte - Honda Accord Safety Car
Graham Powell - ERF ECX Neil Cunningham - Jaguar Mk1 Graham Powell - ERF ECX
Home : GT and Sportscars
British and International GTs and Sportscars

Folder Belcar (50)
Mediagroep Van Dyck Belcar
Folder Group C (64)
Group C / GTP racing
Folder British GT (70)
British GT Championship
Folder GT90s (6)
GT90s Revival
Folder Britsports (29)
Folder GTOpen (21)
International GT Open
Folder Castle Combe GT (2)
Castle Combe Special GT Championship
Folder ISRS (1)
International Sports Racing Series
Folder Centurian Challenge (19)
Centurian Challenge
Folder Radicals (2)
Radical Enduro / Bi-Duro Championship
Folder Clubmans Cup (13)
BARC Clubmans Cup
Folder Sports 2000 (12)
Sports 2000
Folder Demonstrations (20)
Demo runs and older cars
Folder Sports 2000 Duratec (10)
SRCC Sports 2000 Duratec Championship
Folder FIA GT (216)
FIA GT Championship
Folder Sports 2000 Pinto (14)
SRCC Sports 2000 Pinto Championship
Folder FIA GT3 (104)
FIA European GT3 Championship
Folder Supersports (38)
Orwell Supersports Cup
Folder FIA GT4 (35)
GT4 European Cup
Folder WSC Invitation (2)
World Sports Car Invitation Trophy
Folder Global GT (24)
BPR Global GT series